We are located across from Stephen R. Gregg Park. in Bayonne, New Jersey. 


1050 Kennedy Boulevard

(201) 436-6900

(201) 436-9068


Office Hours

Monday – Thursday:
9:00am – 10:00pm

9:00am – 6:00pm

Saturday: *Business not conducted*
9:00am – 4:00pm

9:00am – 1:00pm (Summer)
9:00am - 4:00pm (Winter)

2018 Holiday Closings

New Year:
Monday, January 1

Memorial Day:
Monday, May 28 

Independence Day:
Wednesday, July 4

Labor Day:
Monday, September 3

Rosh Hashanah:
Monday, September 10
Tuesday, September 11

Yom Kippur:
Wednesday, September 19

Thursday, November 22
Friday, November 23

Monday, December 24
Tuesday, December 25

Emergency Closing Information

In the event of poor weather or other emergency, adjustments to the Center schedule may be necessary:

  • We follow the decisions of the Bayonne Board of Education ONLY for closing and NOT for delayed openings http://bboed.org/bboed

  • An abbreviated day, closing at 4:30pm. All children in Nursery and After School programs would be picked up at 4:30pm if poor conditions were forecasted for the evening.

The respective Director would notify all parents, instructors and staff via e-mail, Facebook or telephone. Please refer to the Center’s voicemail, website, e-mail or Facebook for any updates. Also follow this link for updated news concerning weather conditions http://newjersey.news12.com