We are located across from Stephen R. Gregg Park in Bayonne, New Jersey. 

 

ADDRESS
1050 Kennedy Boulevard


PHONE
(201) 436-6900


FAX
(201) 436-9068


 
 

Office Hours

Monday – Thursday:
9:00am – 8:00pm

Friday:
9:00am – 6:00pm

Saturday: *Business not conducted*
9:00am – 4:00pm

Sunday:
9:00am – 1:00pm (Summer)
9:00am - 4:00pm (Winter)

2018 Holiday Closings

New Year:
Monday, January 1

Memorial Day:
Monday, May 28 

Independence Day:
Wednesday, July 4

Labor Day:
Monday, September 3

Rosh Hashanah:
Monday, September 10
Tuesday, September 11

Yom Kippur:
Wednesday, September 19

Thanksgiving:
Thursday, November 22
Friday, November 23

Christmas:
Monday, December 24
Tuesday, December 25


Emergency Closing Information

In the event of poor weather or other emergency, adjustments to the Center schedule may be necessary:

  • We follow the decisions of the Bayonne Board of Education ONLY for closing and NOT for delayed openings http://bboed.org/bboed

  • An abbreviated day, closing at 4:30pm. All children in Nursery and After School programs would be picked up at 4:30pm if poor conditions were forecasted for the evening.

The respective Director would notify all parents, instructors and staff via e-mail, Facebook or telephone. Please refer to the Center’s voicemail, website, e-mail or Facebook for any updates. Also follow this link for updated news concerning weather conditions http://newjersey.news12.com