The JCC of Bayonne, a non-sectarian social service agency has been serving the needs of the Hudson County community since 1952. Membership at the JCC provides a wide variety of outstanding social, cultural, recreational and educational activities for people of all ages. Our programs and services celebrate family, foster health and well being, create friendships and expand community relationships.


Dr. Ellen F. Goldberg

Executive Director
ellen@jccbayonne.org

Directors

Caren Miceli

Program Director
caren@jccbayonne.org

Nina Lupo

Toddler Town/Lauren Wendroff Early Children's Academy Director
nina@jccbayonne.org

Scott Winkel

Group Services Director
scott@jccbayonne.org

Alison Flood

Camp Kadimah Director
alison@jccbayonne.org

Sophie Ayad

Financial Account Director
sophie@jccbayonne.org

Office

Judy Hurley

Office Manager
judy@jccbayonne.org

Grace A. Lee

Secretary
grace@jccbayonne.org

Maintenance

Griffin Security

Security

Juan Caicedo

Bus Driver

Brandon Carangelo

Maintenance