We're so much more than you think.
 

 

The JCC of Bayonne is a cultural, educational and recreational center offering exceptional programs, classes and special events designed to enrich the mind, body and spirit. We warmly welcome people of all ages, faiths, ethnicities and backgrounds.

 

The JCC is a non-sectarian social service agency that has been serving the needs of the Hudson County community since 1952. Our programs and services celebrate family, foster health and well being, create friendships and expand community relationships.

 

 

Our Staff

Dr. Ellen F. Goldberg

Executive Director
ellen@jccbayonne.org

 

Directors

Caren Miceli

Program Director
caren@jccbayonne.org

 

Alison Flood

Camp Kadimah Director
allie@jccbayonne.org

Nina Lupo

Early Childhood Director
nina@jccbayonne.org

 

Mike Prendergast

Kadimah Travel Director
mike@jccbayonne.org

Scott Winkel

Group Services Director
scott@jccbayonne.org

 

Sophie Ayad

Financial Account Director
sophie@jccbayonne.org

 

Office

Grace A. Lee

Secretary
grace@jccbayonne.org

Judy Hurley

Office Manager
judy@jccbayonne.org

 

 

 

Facility

Griffin Security

Security

Juan Caicedo

Bus Driver

Brandon Carangelo

Maintenance