We're so much more than you think.
 

The JCC of Bayonne is a cultural, educational and recreational center offering exceptional programs, classes and special events designed to enrich the mind, body and spirit. We warmly welcome people of all ages, faiths, ethnicities and backgrounds.

 

The JCC is a non-sectarian social service agency that has been serving the needs of the Hudson County community since 1952. Our programs and services celebrate family, foster health and well being, create friendships and expand community relationships.


Our Staff

Dr. Ellen F. Goldberg

Executive Director
ellen@jccbayonne.org

 

Program Directors


Kaitlyn Flannery

Lauren Wendroff Early Children's Academy
kaitlyn@jccbayonne.org

Shanna Fahrion

Toddler Town
shanna@jccbayonne.org

Scott Winkel

Group Services
scott@jccbayonne.org

Mike Prendergast

Communications, Membership, and Camp Kadimah
mike@jccbayonne.org

Finance


Sophie Ayad

Financial Director
sophie@jccbayonne.org

 

Office


Denise Moran

Office Manager
denise@jccbayonne.org